Skip to Content

Adjuncts and Associates

Arbogast, Alan Adjunct Curator (517) 355-5262
dunes@msu.edu
Bandes, Susan Adjunct Curator na
bandes@msue.du
Beck, John Adjunct Curator (517) 432-3982
beckj@msu.edu
Blackman, Bob Research Associate (517) 339-2060
blackman@wkar.msu.edu
Bossen, Howard Adjunct Curator (517) 353-4613
bossen@msu.edu
Brandt, Danita Adjunct Curator (517) 355-6595
brandt@msu.edu
Brownscombe, Martha Research Associate na
na
Cardona, Ana Research Associate (517) 337-9798
cardona@michigan.gov
Cohen, Steve Adjunct Curator (517) 355-9300
cohens@msu.edu
Conner, Michael Research Associate (309) 547-3721
na
Dillenburg, Eugene Research Associate (651) 221-4706
gdillenburg@smm.org
Dyksen, Wayne Adjunct Curator (517) 353-5573
dyksen@msu.edu
Eisthen, Heather Adjunct Researcher (517) 353-1953
eisthen@msu.edu
Ettawageshik, Frank Research Associate (517) 432-9790
fettawa@msu.edu
Fordyce, R. Ewan Research Associate na
ewan.fordyce@stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Geimer, Matt Adjunct Curator (517) 884-2474
geimerma@msu.edu
Gile, Marie Research Associate (517) 372-1214
gile@msu.edu
Glew, Rob Adjunct Curator (517) 353-4818
glew@msu.edu
Goforth, Terresa Adjunct Curator (517) 485-3962
goforth@msu.edu
Goldstein, Lynne Adjunct Curator (517) 353-4704
lynneg@msu.edu
Helvenston, Sally Adjunct Curator (517) 355-7716
helvenst@msu.edu
Holekamp, Kay Adjunct Researcher (517) 432-3691
holekamp@msu.edu
Kalumbu, Isaac Adjunct Curator (517) 432-2521
kalumbu@msu.edu
Keller, Candace Adjunct Curator (517) 353-1599
kellercm@msu.edu
Knox, Betsy Adjunct Curator (517) 432-7603
knoxe@msu.edu
Kornbluh, Mark Adjunct Curator (517) 353-7193
kornbluh@msu.edu
Krueger, Barbara Research Associate (248) 887-1283
bek4450@aol.com
Lewis, Ken Adjunct Curator (517) 353-6732
lewisk@msu.edu
Lindell, Catherine Adjunct Researcher (517) 353-9874
lindellc@msu.edu
Lockwood, William Research Associate (517) 522-4197
wgl@umich.edu
Lockwood, Yvonne Curator Emeritus (517) 522-4197
lockwoo2@msu.edu
Lownds, Norm Adjunct Curator (517) 432-5657
lownds@msu.edu
Mandela, Pumeza Research Associate na
pumezamandela@yahoo.com
Mandrekar, Veena Research Associate na
veenamandrekar@hotmail.com
McClurken, James Research Associate na
jmcclurken@mcclurken.net
Miner, Dylan Adjunct Curator na
dminer@msu.edu
Monaghan, G. William Research Associate (812) 856-1853
gmonagha@indiana.edu
Mpumlwana, Khwezi Research Associate na
mandelamuseum1@intekom.co.za
Myers, Phil Research Associate (734) 647-2206
pmyers@umich.edu
N'Diaye, Diana Research Associate (202) 275-2001
ndiaye@folklife.si.edu
Nicholson, Kristen Research Associate (989) 774-3176
nicho2ke@cmich.edu
O'Connor, Pat Research Associate (740) 593-2110
oconnorp@ohiou.edu
Ostrom, Peggy Adjunct Researcher (517) 353-9768
ostrom@msu.edu
Penix, Diane Research Associate (517) 230-5179
gbpenix@gmail.com
Pollard, Deborah S. Research Associate (517) 355-0368
debpoll@umich.edu
Pollard, Helen Adjunct Curator (517) 353-3135
pollardh@msu.edu
Reed, Celeste Adjunct Curator (517) 432-8439
csreed@msu.edu
Reed, Gregory Research Associate (313) 961-3580
gjrassoc@aol.com
Rehberger, Dean Adjunct Curator (517) 353-4969
rhberge@msu.edu
Richardson, Justine Adjunct Curator (517) 355-9300
richa32@msu.edu
Roberts, Eric Research Associate +27-11-717-6554
robertse@geosciences.wits.ac.za
Sakai, Sharleen Adjunct Researcher (517) 353-8889
sakai@msu.edu
Sauer, Norm Adjunct Curator (517) 353-6722
nsauer@msu.edu
Skeen, Anita Adjunct Curator (517) 432-2024
skeen@msu.edu
Smith, Laura Adjunct Curator (517) 355-7622
smit1550@msu.edu
Solani, Noel Research Associate na
mandelamuseum10@intekom.co.za
Sommers, Laurie K. Research Associate na
folklaurie@gmail.com
Stevens, Nancy Research Associate (740) 597-2785
stevensn@ohio.edu
Stier, Steve Research Associate (517) 347-3073
stiers@msu.edu
Stone, Joel Research Associate (313) 297-8366
joels@detroithistorical.org
Thomas, David Research Associate (517) 351-7887
dvddthom@aol.com
Wang, Yang Adjunct Curator (517) 884-1518
wangyan8@msu.edu
Watrall, Ethan Adjunct Curator (517) 884-2476
watrall@msu.edu
Wiltse, Vera Research Associate (989) 772-0911
wiltsev@msu.edu
Worland, Chris Research Associate na
chrworland@yahoo.com