Skip to Content

Staff Directory

 

Abraczinskas, Laura Collections Manager, Vertebrate Collections (517) 355-1290
abraczi1@msu.edu
 
Avery, Julie Curator, Rural Life and Culture, Emerita (517) 355-2370
averyj@msu.edu
Backus, Jon Collections Assistant (517) 355-0322
backusj@msu.edu
Blair, Denice Museum Education (517) 884-6899
Email
Bolig, Robin Vertebrate Collections Data Quality Technician (517) 432-3802
bolig@msu.edu
Chappell, Katherine Education Programs & Collections Projects Assistant

(517) 432-1472
chappe60@msu.edu

Dewhurst, Kurt Curator, Folklife and Cultural Heritage (517) 355-2370
dewhurs1@msu.edu
 
Donaldson, Beth Quilt Collections Assistant (517) 432-3800
quilts@museum.msu.edu
Fick, Julie Science Education Specialist (517) 355-2372
jfick@msu.edu
Goforth, Teresa Exhibitions Manager (517) 355-7678
gofortht@msu.edu
Gottfried, Michael Curator, Vertebrate Paleontology (517) 432-7445
gottfrie@msu.edu
Harding, Jim Natural Science Conservation Information Specialist (517) 353-7978
hardingj@msu.edu
Helou, Lora Acting Director (517) 355-2370
helou@msu.edu
James, Annie Director of Development (517) 884-1065
jamesan@msu.edu
Keck, Jilda Assistant to the Director (517) 355-2370
jilda@msu.edu
Levy-Weston, Julie Project Coordinator (517) 432-2043
levyj@msu.edu
Lillis-Warwick, Jackie NAGPRA Collections Manager (517) 432-4339
lillisja@msu.edu
Lovis, William Curator, Anthropology (517) 355-3485
lovis@msu.edu
Lundrigan, Barbara Curator, Mammalogy & Ornithology (517) 355-6752
lundriga@msu.edu
MacDowell, Marsha Curator, Folk Arts (517) 290-5195
macdowel@msu.edu
O'Gorman, Jodie Chairperson, Anthropology (517) 353-7861
ogorman@msu.edu
Palagyi, Stephanie Production Assistant (517) 884-6897
palagyis@msu.edu
Rasmussen, Pamela Assistant Curator, Mammalogy & Ornithology (517) 353-5428
rasmus39@msu.edu
Schmidtman, Susan Office Assistant (517) 355-2370
schmi140@msu.edu
Secord, Mike Event and Facility Manager (517) 432-4655
secordm@msu.edu
Swanson, Lynne Collections Manager, Cultural Collections (517) 355-3304
swansonl@msu.edu
Thomas, Stephen Assistant Curator, Museum Education (517) 432-2176
thoma549@msu.edu
Wajda, Shirley Curator, History (517) 432-4582
wajdashi@msu.edu
Wang, Sunny Senior Information Technology Officer (517) 432-5194
wangchi@msu.edu
Wong, Pearl Yee Collections Coordinator, Folk Arts (517) 432-5107
wongpear@msu.edu
Worrall, Mary Curator, Cultural Heritage (517) 432-4118
worrall@msu.edu